Talk about fresh food…

Sooooo I was eatin’ an apple today and a seed fell out. Not a big news story, not a little news story, just a little ol’ seed. But wait…


What is up with that seed??? It has already sprouted….. Ohhhh, ahhhhh (you said that in your head didn’t ya?)

So naturally I went out and filled a cup with dirt,


And planted that sucker. I am just guessing (because this little seed is an overachiever), that we will have apples by this time next week. I will be sure to update.

Happy Tuesday! Trace

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

About Trace Hillman

I am a dad, husband, and a food guy.. I love the idea of bringing people together and having real food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

